Derek Pratt is the 2015 winner of the Keith Fagnou Award

Posted on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

The Keith Fagnou Award, sponsored by the University of Ottawa and the Organic Chemistry Division is presented to a scientist residing in Canada who has made a distinguished contribution to organic chemistry while working in Canada. Eligible candidates must have received their Ph.D. no more than 12 years prior at the time of initial nomination. Congratulations!

Back to top