Ottawa-Carleton Institutes

The Faculty of Science offers a wide variety of M.Sc. and Ph.D. programs in all of its five departments. Graduate studies may be completed in Biology, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Mathematics & Statistics and Physics. We invite you to browse the appropriate department's web-site.

Departments are integrated with those of Carleton University to form a single program administered by the Ottawa-Carleton Institutes.

Back to top