Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Program Email
Abdelrahman Farah MSc fabde095@uottawa.ca
Akbari Masoomeh MSc makba074@uottawa.ca
Alshbeil Isra PhD ialsh010@uottawa.ca
Alzahrani Manal PhD malza083@uottawa.ca
Bao Yu Yang PhD ybao043@uOttawa.ca
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uottawa.ca
Beeler Christopher MSc cbeel031@uottawa.ca
Besrour Khalil MSc kbesr067@uottawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Bolohan Noah MSc nbolo094@uottawa.ca
Bourgeois Adele PhD abour115@uOttawa.ca
Brisebois Daniel Antoine MSc abris078@uottawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uottawa.ca
Champagne Jérémy MSc JCHAM016@uottawa.ca
Chegini Sadegh PhD scheg070@uottawa.ca
Chinner Trinity MSc tchin043@uottawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Christopher Julian PhD jchri051@uottawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD YCISS079@uottawa.ca
Deng Gatjang MSc gdeng064@uottawa.ca
Diao Keyang MSc kdiao038@uottawa.ca
Duan Xiuwen MSc xduan079@uottawa.ca 
Fadel Soufiane MSc sfade070@uottawa.ca
Filipovic Sanja MSc sfili070@uottawa.ca
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uottawa.ca
Gab-Opadokun Olamide MSc ogabo076@uottawa.ca
Gagnon Jules MSc JGAGNON3@UOTTAWA.CA
Gagnon-Bischoff Jérémie MSc jgagn129@uottawa.ca
Gandhi Raj MSc RGAND037@uottawa.ca
Gao Yiqi MSc ygao145@uottawa.ca
Gardner Ruaridh PhD rgard012@uottawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Gunasingha Keeragala Arachchi Thakshila PhD tguna090@uottawa.ca
Guo Linyi MSc lguo029@uottawa.ca
Huang Lingjing MSc lhuan057@uottawa.ca
Huang Xinyi MSc xhuan108@uottawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD kjing073@uottawa.ca
Karimian Sichani Elnaz PhD ekari037@uottawa.ca
Kavi Lord PhD lkavi060@uottawa.ca 
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uottawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos MSc ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Kolhatkar Nikhil MSc NKOLH059@uottawa.ca
Koyaguerebo-Ime Saint-Cyr PhD skoya005@uOttawa.ca
Lam Eric MSc ELAM041@uottawa.ca
Lepine Dene Charles MSc dlepi025@uottawa.ca
Li Jiangwei MSc jli630@uottawa.ca
Li Yi MSc yli690@uottawa.ca
Liang Xiao MSc TLIAN081@uottawa.ca
Lin Tong MSc tlin076@uottawa.ca
Liu Jiaping MSc jliu338@uottawa.ca
Liu Yayun MSc yliu564@uottawa.ca
Lord Sebastien PhD slord050@uottawa.ca
Lu Suting MSc slu012@uottawa.ca
Luo Yi MSc yluo106@uottawa.ca
Ma Yiping MSc yma064@uottawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Mansouri Mitra PhD mmans053@uottawa.ca
Marcus Stephanie MSc smarc056@uottawa.ca
Mezatio Tsafack Fayaud PhD fmeza076@uottawa.ca 
McKenzie Lauren Clara Browning MSc lmcke028@uottawa.ca
McSween Alexandra MSc AMCSW087@uottawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Millson Richard MSc rmill083@uottawa.ca
Morris Tricia PhD tmorr063@uottawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uottawa.ca
Mu Jingrui MSc jmu063@uottawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uottawa.ca
Naeimabadi Shayesteh PhD snaei016@uottawa.ca
Nyobe Likeng Samuel Aristide PhD snyob030@uOttawa.ca
Olaiya Tolulope MSc tolai080@uottawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uottawa.ca
Park Yheseam  MSc ypark033@uottawa.ca
Parker Jason PhD jpark181@uOttawa.ca
Parkinson Scott MSc spark157@uottawa.ca
Perepechaenko Maria MSc mpere012@uottawa.ca 
Pilon Samuel MSc spilo077@uottawa.ca
Pouryahya Fatemeh MSc fpour100@uottawa.ca
Rahal Abbas PhD arahal@uOttawa.ca
Raina Kevin MSc krain033@uottawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uottawa.ca
Rezapour Toughari Mohsen PhD MREZAPOU@UOTTAWA.CA
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Sarkowicz Pawel PhD psark007@uottawa.ca
Schuknecht Christine MSc cschu059@uottawa.ca
Serizawa Maiko PhD mseri065@uottawa.ca
Shi Shuoyang MSc sshi055@uottawa.ca
Thornewell Gage MSc gthor052@uottawa.ca
Volkov Oleksii PhD OVOLK015@uottawa.ca
Wang Bing MSc bwang148@uottawa.ca
Wang Cen MSc cwang274@uottawa.ca
Wang Jiaxin MSc jwang590@uottawa.ca
Wang Kexin MSc kwang140@uottawa.ca
Wang Xiaofan MSc xwang379@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiaoji PhD qxu062@uottawa.ca
Yu Mingzhe MSc myu083@uottawa.ca
Yu Zhe PhD zyu096@uOttawa.ca
Zaker Nazanin PhD nzake042@uottawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang (Jason) PhD qzang023@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaomeng MSc xzhan408@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaotong MSc xzhan442@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yihui PhD yzhan915@uottawa.ca
Zhong Haitian MSc hzhon012@uottawa.ca
Zougrana Aimeric MSc azoun032@uottawa.ca
Back to top