Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Program student’s email
Abdelrahman Farah MSc fabde095@uottawa.ca
Abeykoon A.M. Sanchala PhD aabey084@uottawa.ca
Akbari Masoomeh PhD makba074@uottawa.ca
Alzahrani Manal PhD malza083@uottawa.ca
An Ziming MSc zan032@uottawa.ca
Ather Hanan MSc hathe098@uottawa.ca
Bairakji Serine PhD sbair077@uottawa.ca
Bardomiano Martinez Cesar PhD cbard035@uottawa.ca 
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uottawa.ca
Beeler Christopher PhD cbeel031@uottawa.ca
Besrour Khalil PhD kbesr067@uottawa.ca
Bi Jiatong MSc jbi057@uottawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uottawa.ca
Chegini Sadegh PhD scheg070@uottawa.ca
Chen Wenjie MSc wchen169@uottawa.ca
Chen Yumeng MSc ychen542@uottawa.ca
Chiou Yun-Chyau MSc ychio052@uottawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD yciss079@uottawa.ca
Collins Joshua MSc jcoll126@uottawa.ca
Combert Francis PhD fcomb010@uottawa.ca
Cossette Olivier MSc ocoss061@uottawa.ca
Costris-Vas Christian MSc ccost069@uottawa.ca
Culf Eric MSc eculf019@uottawa.ca
Deng Gatjang MSc gdeng064@uottawa.ca
Deschênes-Larose Maxime MSc mdesc013@uottawa.ca
Desrochers Samuel PhD sdesr091@uottawa.ca
Dewan Gaurav MSc gdewa097@uottawa.ca
Diamoutene Ismael Zie MSc idiam024@uottawa.ca
Ding Zhaoyu MSc zding083@uottawa.ca
Diomande Hamed MSc hdiom056@uottawa.ca 
Draguta David MSc ddrag036@uottawa.ca
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uottawa.ca
Gagnon Jules MSc jgagnon3@uottawa.ca
Ghafari Joe MSc jghaf099@uottawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Gryshchenko Oleksandra MSc ogrys023@uottawa.ca 
Hamad Ali MSc ahama099@uottawa.ca
Harvim Prince PhD pharv064@uottawa.ca
Hashemi Seyedeh Nafiseh MSc shash046@uottawa.ca
He Hao PhD hhe021@uottawa.ca
Huang Xinyi PhD xhuan108@uottawa.ca
Islam Rabib PhD risla028@uottawa.ca
Jerade Marie Rose MSc mjera100@uottawa.ca
Jiang Ling MSc ljian053@uottawa.ca
Jimenez Juan PhD jjime088@uottawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD kjing073@uottawa.ca
Karimian Sichani Elnaz PhD ekari037@uottawa.ca
Kavi Lord PhD lkavi060@uottawa.ca 
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uottawa.ca
Khadraoui Lobna PhD lkhad064@uottawa.ca
Khoshsiar Fatemeh MSc fkhos084@uottawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos PhD ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Kudzman-Blais Rose PhD rkudz098@uottawa.ca 
Lacaze-Masmonteil Alice PhD alaca054@uottawa.ca
LeBlanc Frédéric MSc flebl035@uottawa.ca
Li Yumeng MSc yli807@uottawa.ca
Li Zonghao MSc zli413@uottawa.ca
Liang Shaoying MSc slian096@uottawa.ca
Liang Xiao PhD tlian081@uottawa.ca 
Liu Yichen MSc yliu450@uottawa.ca
Lord Sebastien PhD slord050@uottawa.ca
Luo Junyu MSc jluo069@uottawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Mansouri Mitra PhD mmans053@uottawa.ca
Mark Wallace Anthony PhD amark087@uottawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Meng Yinjie MSc ymeng092@uottawa.ca
Mezatio Tsafack Fayaud PhD fmeza076@uottawa.ca 
Millaire Deonne MSc dmill100@uottawa.ca
Millson Richard MSc rmill083@uottawa.ca
Mirmiran Camille MSc cmirm023@uottawa.ca
Mohajer Mohammadreza PhD  mmoha325@uottawa.ca 
Morris Tricia PhD tmorr063@uottawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uottawa.ca
Mu Jingrui MSc jmu063@uottawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uottawa.ca
Naeimabadi Shayesteh PhD snaei016@uottawa.ca
Ndjankeu Franck Cédric MSc cndja092@uottawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uottawa.ca
Oyetunbi Dolapo PhD doyet074@uottawa.ca
Parida Prangya PhD ppari017@uottawa.ca
Parvan Andrea Mihaela MSc aparv096@uottawa.ca
Perera Wilarachchilage PhD wpere050@uottawa.ca
Perkins Jessica MSc jperk055@uottawa.ca
Pouliot Jessica-Rose MSc pouliotj6@gmail.com
Raina Kevin PhD krain033@uottawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uottawa.ca
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Saha Archishman PhD asaha018@uottawa.ca
Samchuck-Schnarch Saima MSc ssamc090@uottawa.ca
Sarkowicz Pawel PhD psark007@uottawa.ca
Shokri Kianoosh PhD kshok008@uottawa.ca
Su Chang MSc csu033@uottawa.ca 
Talekar Akshay MSc atale024@uottawa.ca
Tan Tianyue MSc ttan040@uottawa.ca
Tan Wenyi MSc wtan093@uottawa.ca
Teng Yizhen MSc yteng018@uottawa.ca
Thornewell Gage MSc gthor052@uottawa.ca
Tiwari Ekta PhD etiwa049@uottawa.ca
Umer Yumna MSc yumer087@uottawa.ca
Vandeven Thomas MSc tvand014@uottawa.ca
Wang Bing MSc bwang148@uottawa.ca
Wang Jiaxin MSc jwang590@uottawa.ca
Wang Jiaxuan MSc jwang375@uottawa.ca
Wang Lin MSc lwang318@uottawa.ca
Wang Yijie MSc ywang466@uottawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1059@uottawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1102@uottawa.ca 
Wu Yefan MSc ywu359@uottawa.ca
Xie Xinyu MSc xxie041@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiaoji PhD qxu062@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiliang MSc qxu059@uottawa.ca 
Yang Yikai MSc yyang182@uottawa.ca
Yuen Peter PhD pyuen103@uottawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang (Jason) PhD qzang023@uottawa.ca
Zeng Yue MSc yzeng080@uottawa.ca
Zhang Qingxia PhD qzhan153@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaomeng MSc xzhan408@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yihui PhD yzhan915@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yuhan MSc yzhan389@uottawa.ca
Zhao Han MSc hzhao112@uottawa.ca
Zhao Ziyi MSc zzhao137@uottawa.ca
Zhong Haitian MSc hzhon012@uottawa.ca 
Zhou Tianyi MSc tzhou022@uottawa.ca
Zougrana Aimeric MSc azoun032@uottawa.ca
Back to top