Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Program Email
Abdelrahman Farah MSc fabde095@uOttawa.ca
Akbari Masoomeh MSc makba074@uOttawa.ca
Alotaibi Yaqoub MSc yalot069@uOttawa.ca
Alshbeil Isra PhD ialsh010@uOttawa.ca
Alzahrani Manal PhD malza083@uOttawa.ca
Bairakji Serine MSc sbair077@uOttawa.ca
Bao Yu Yang PhD ybao043@uOttawa.ca
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uOttawa.ca
Beeler Christopher MSc cbeel031@uOttawa.ca
Besrour Khalil MSc kbesr067@uOttawa.ca
Bilayi-Biakana Clemonell PhD cbila018@uOttawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Bolohan Noah MSc nbolo094@uOttawa.ca
Bourgeois Adele PhD abour115@uOttawa.ca
Brisebois Daniel Antoine MSc abris078@uOttawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uOttawa.ca
Champagne Jérémy MSc JCHAM016@uOttawa.ca
Chegini Sadegh PhD scheg070@uOttawa.ca
Chen Jiaye MSc jchen455@uOttawa.ca
Chifan Iustina MSc ICHIF095@uOttawa.ca
Chinner Trinity MSc tchin043@uOttawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Christopher Julian PhD jchri051@uOttawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD YCISS079@uOttawa.ca
Dai Mengwen MSc mdai056@uOttawa.ca
Deng Gatjang MSc gdeng064@uOttawa.ca
Diao Keyang MSc kdiao038@uOttawa.ca
Duan Xiuwen MSc xduan079@uOttawa.ca 
Fadel Soufiane MSc sfade070@uOttawa.ca
Filipovic Sanja MSc sfili070@uOttawa.ca
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fomatati Yves Baudelaire PhD yfoma016@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uOttawa.ca
Gab-Opadokun Olamide MSc ogabo076@uOttawa.ca
Gagnon Jules MSc JGAGNON3@uOttawa.CA
Gagnon-Bischoff Jérémie MSc jgagn129@uOttawa.ca
Gandhi Raj MSc RGAND037@uOttawa.ca
Gao Yiqi MSc ygao145@uOttawa.ca
Gardner Ruaridh PhD rgard012@uOttawa.ca
Ghidelli Luca PhD LGHID049@uOttawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Guo Linyi MSc lguo029@uOttawa.ca
Guo Yingyun (Gracie) MSc yguo019@uOttawa.ca
Huang Lingjing MSc lhuan057@uOttawa.ca
Huang Xinyi MSc xhuan108@uOttawa.ca
Islam Rabib MSc risla028@uOttawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD kjing073@uOttawa.ca
Karimian Sichani Elnaz PhD ekari037@uOttawa.ca
Kavi Lord PhD lkavi060@uOttawa.ca 
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uOttawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos MSc ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Kolhatkar Nikhil MSc NKOLH059@uOttawa.ca
Koyaguerebo-Ime Saint-Cyr PhD skoya005@uOttawa.ca
Lam Eric MSc ELAM041@uOttawa.ca
Lepine Dene Charles MSc dlepi025@uOttawa.ca
Li Jiangwei MSc jli630@uOttawa.ca
Li Yi MSc yli690@uOttawa.ca
Liang Xiao MSc TLIAN081@uOttawa.ca
Lin Tong MSc tlin076@uOttawa.ca
Liu Hetian MSc hliu172@uOttawa.ca
Liu Jiaping MSc jliu338@uOttawa.ca
Liu Yayun MSc yliu564@uOttawa.ca
Liu Zhibin MSc zliu201@uOttawa.ca
Lord Sebastien PhD slord050@uOttawa.ca
Lu Suting MSc slu012@uOttawa.ca
Lu Yipin MSc ylu169@uOttawa.ca
Luo Yi MSc yluo106@uOttawa.ca
Ma Yiping MSc yma064@uOttawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Mansouri Mitra PhD mmans053@uOttawa.ca
Marcus Stephanie MSc smarc056@uOttawa.ca
Matte Martin MSc MMATT049@uOttawa.ca
McKenzie Lauren Clara Browning MSc lmcke028@uOttawa.ca
McSween Alexandra MSc AMCSW087@uOttawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Mezatio Tsafack Fayaud PhD fmeza076@uOttawa.ca 
Millson Richard MSc rmill083@uOttawa.ca
Morris Tricia MSc tmorr063@uOttawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uOttawa.ca
Mu Jinrui MSc jmu063@uOttawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uOttawa.ca
Naeimabadi Shayesteh PhD snaei016@uOttawa.ca
Nyobe Likeng Samuel Aristide PhD snyob030@uOttawa.ca
Oladi Alma PhD aolad088@uOttawa.ca
Olaiya Tolulope MSc tolai080@uOttawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uOttawa.ca
Park Yheseam  MSc ypark033@uOttawa.ca
Parker Jason PhD jpark181@uOttawa.ca
Parkinson Scott MSc spark157@uOttawa.ca
Perepechaenko Maria MSc mpere012@uOttawa.ca 
Pilon Samuel MSc spilo077@uOttawa.ca
Pourhasan Razieh MSc rpour076@uOttawa.ca
Pouryahya Fatemeh MSc fpour100@uOttawa.ca
Rahal Abbas PhD arahal@uOttawa.ca
Raina Kevin MSc krain033@uOttawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uOttawa.ca
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Sarkowicz Pawel PhD psark007@uOttawa.ca
Schuknecht Christine MSc cschu059@uOttawa.ca
Sel Halil Safa MSc hsel019@uOttawa.ca
Serizawa Maiko PhD mseri065@uOttawa.ca
Shi Shuoyang MSc sshi055@uOttawa.ca
Song Jie MSc jsong106@uOttawa.ca 
Thornewell Gage MSc gthor052@uOttawa.ca
Valente Gustavo Felisberto PhD gvale089@uOttawa.ca
Volkov Oleksii PhD OVOLK015@uOttawa.ca
Wang Bing MSc bwang148@uOttawa.ca
Wang Cen MSc cwang274@uOttawa.ca
Wang Kexin MSc kwang140@uOttawa.ca
Wang Zhe MSc zwang405@uOttawa.ca
Whalen Mitchell MSc MWHAL012@uOttawa.ca
Williams Ezekiel MSc EWILL005@uOttawa.ca
Xia Kexin MSc kxia057@uOttawa.ca
Xiang Yuhan MSc yxian070@uOttawa.ca
Xu Qiaoji MSc qxu062@uOttawa.ca
Yu Mingzhe MSc myu083@uOttawa.ca
Yu Zhe PhD zyu096@uOttawa.ca
Zaker Nazanin PhD nzake042@uOttawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang (Jason) PhD qzang023@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Xiaomeng MSc xzhan408@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Xiaotong MSc xzhan442@uOttawa.ca
Zhao Yiyi MSc yzhao245@uOttawa.ca
Zhong Haitian MSc hzhon012@uOttawa.ca 
Zhou Lu MSc lzhou092@uOttawa.ca
Zhu Xingyao MSc xzhu103@uOttawa.ca
Zougrana Aimeric MSc azoun032@uOttawa.ca
Back to top