Joseph Khoury and Graham Wright are named Fellows of the Canadian Mathematical Society

Posted on Tuesday, December 11, 2018

The Fellows Program was instituted to recognize mathematicians who have made very significant contributions to the profession and to the Canadian Mathematical Society. It recognizes CMS members who have contributed to mathematical research, teaching, or exposition; as well as having distinguished themselves in serve to Canada’s mathematical community. Read the media release.

Back to top