Joseph Khoury is named the recipient of the 2017 Graham Wright Award for Distinguished Service

Posted on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

The Graham Wright Award was inaugurated to recognize individuals who have made sustained and significant contributions to the Canadian Mathematical Community and, in particular, the Canadian Mathematical Society. More information on the award and past recipients.

Back to top