Étudiants diplômés

Nom Prénom Programme Courriel
Alharty Shathaa MSc salha068@uottawa.ca
Alotaibi Yaqoub MSc yalot069@uottawa.ca
Alruwaele Wasaif PhD walru104@uottawa.ca
Alshbeil Isra PhD ialsh010@uottawa.ca
Bairakji Serine MSc sbair077@uottawa.ca
Bao Yu Yang PhD ybao043@uOttawa.ca
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uottawa.ca
Bilayi-Biakana Clemonell PhD cbila018@uottawa.ca
Bissonauth Rajiv MSc rbiss045@uottawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Bolohan Noah MSc nbolo094@uottawa.ca
Bourgeois Adele PhD abour115@uOttawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uottawa.ca
Chen Jiaye MSc jchen455@uottawa.ca
Chen Qingzhong MSc qchen046@uottawa.ca
Chifan Iustina MSc ICHIF095@uottawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD YCISS079@uottawa.ca
Dai Mengwen MSc mdai056@uottawa.ca
Denis Nicholas PhD ndeni032@uOttawa.ca
Drummond Blair MSc bdrum047@uottawa.ca
Fadel Soufiane MSc sfade070@uottawa.ca
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fomatati Yves Baudelaire PhD yfoma016@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uottawa.ca
Gagnon-Bischoff Jérémie MSc jgagn129@uottawa.ca
Gardner Ruaridh PhD rgard012@uottawa.ca
Ghidelli Luca PhD LGHID049@uottawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Guo Linyi MSc lguo029@uottawa.ca
Guo Yingyun (Gracie) MSc yguo019@uottawa.ca
Hosseini Reyhaneh PhD rhoss060@uOttawa.ca
Huang Lingjing MSc lhuan057@uottawa.ca
Huang Xiaofan MSc xhuan069@uottawa.ca
Huang Xinyi MSc xhuan108@uottawa.ca
Hudson Julie MSc jhuds014@uottawa.ca
Islam Rabib MSc risla028@uottawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD KJING@UOTTAWA.CA
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uottawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos MSc ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Klochkova Alina MSc AKLOC014@uottawa.ca
Kolhatkar Nikhil MSc NKOLH059@uottawa.ca
Koyaguerebo-Ime Saint-Cyr PhD skoya005@uOttawa.ca
Lam Eric MSc ELAM041@uottawa.ca
Lepine Dene Charles MSc dlepi025@uottawa.ca
Li Keren MSc kli127@uottawa.ca
Liang Xiao MSc TLIAN081@uottawa.ca
Liu Hetian MSc hliu172@uottawa.ca
Liu Jiaping MSc jliu338@uottawa.ca
Liu Keyi MSc kliu111@uottawa.ca
Liu Yayun MSc yliu564@uottawa.ca
Liu Zhibin MSc zliu201@uottawa.ca
Lord Kavi PhD lord@aims.edu.gh
Lord Sebastien MSc slord050@uottawa.ca
Lu Yipin MSc ylu169@uottawa.ca
Ma Yiping MSc yma064@uottawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Marcus Stephanie MSc smarc056@uottawa.ca
Matte Martin MSc MMATT049@uottawa.ca
McKenzie Lauren Clara Browning MSc lmcke028@uottawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Morris Tricia MSc tmorr063@uottawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uottawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uottawa.ca
Natik Amine MSc anati076@uottawa.ca
Nyobe Likeng Samuel Aristide PhD snyob030@uOttawa.ca
Olaiya Tolulope MSc tolai080@uottawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uottawa.ca
Paget Bryan MSc BPAGE087@uottawa.ca
Parker Jason PhD jpark181@uOttawa.ca
Pearce-Lance Jacob MSc jpear019@uOttawa.ca
Poirier Antoine PhD apoir096@uOttawa.ca
Pourhasan Razieh MSc rpour076@uottawa.ca
Qin Yang MSc yqin053@uottawa.ca
Rahal Abbas PhD arahal@uOttawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uottawa.ca
Rivard-Cooke Martin PhD mriva039@uOttawa.ca
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Saidani Becem PhD BSAID053@uottawa.ca
Sel Halil Safa MSc hsel019@uottawa.ca
Serizawa Maiko PhD mseri065@uottawa.ca
Steimle Yan MSc ystei087@uottawa.ca
Sucha Ewa PhD emakv087@uOttawa.ca
Sun Jing MSc jsun130@uottawa.ca
Tai Feng MSc ftai104@uottawa.ca
Timi Adegbenga MSc atimi065@uottawa.ca
Valente Gustavo Felisberto PhD gvale089@uottawa.ca
Volk Luke MSc LVOLK005@uottawa.ca
Volkov Oleksii PhD OVOLK015@uottawa.ca
Wagner Andrew PhD awagn011@uOttawa.ca
Wang Mian MSc mwang181@uottawa.ca
Wang Pengfei MSc pwang036@uottawa.ca
Wang Yinzhou MSc ywang608@uottawa.ca
Wang Zhe MSc zwang405@uottawa.ca
Whalen Mitchell MSc MWHAL012@uottawa.ca
Williams Ezekiel MSc EWILL005@uottawa.ca
Xia Kexin MSc kxxia098@163.com
Xiang Yuhan MSc yxian070@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiaoji MSc qxu062@uottawa.ca
Yan Xing MSc jyan061@uOttawa.ca
You Xin MSc xyou016@uottawa.ca
Yu Zhe PhD zyu096@uOttawa.ca
Zaker Nazanin PhD nzake042@uottawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang PhD qzang023@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaoshan MSc xzhan326@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yue PhD YZHAN481@uottawa.ca
Zhao Yiyi MSc yzhao245@uottawa.ca
Zheng Wei MSc wzhen081@uottawa.ca
Zhou Lu MSc lzhou092@uottawa.ca
Zhu Xingyao MSc xzhu103@uottawa.ca
Zoungrana Aimeric PhD azoun032@uottawa.ca
Haut de page