Graduate Students

Nom Prénom Programme Courriel
Abdelrahman Farah MSc fabde095@uOttawa.ca
Akbari Masoomeh PhD makba074@uOttawa.ca
Alzahrani Manal PhD malza083@uOttawa.ca
An Ziming MSc zan032@uOttawa.ca
Ather Hanan MSc hathe098@uOttawa.ca
Bairakji Serine PhD sbair077@uOttawa.ca
Bardomiano Martinez Cesar PhD cbard035@uOttawa.ca 
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uOttawa.ca
Beeler Christopher PhD cbeel031@uOttawa.ca
Besrour Khalil MSc kbesr067@uOttawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uOttawa.ca
Champagne Jérémy MSc JCHAM016@uOttawa.ca
Chegini Sadegh PhD scheg070@uOttawa.ca
Chen Wenjie MSc wchen169@uOttawa.ca
Chinner Trinity MSc tchin043@uOttawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD YCISS079@uOttawa.ca
Curl Eric MSc eculf019@uOttawa.ca
Deng Gatjang MSc gdeng064@uOttawa.ca
Diamoutene Ismael Zie MSc idiam024@uOttawa.ca
Diomande Hamed MSc hdiom056@uOttawa.ca 
Draguta David MSc ddrag036@uOttawa.ca
Duan Xiuwen MSc xduan079@uOttawa.ca 
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uOttawa.ca
Gagnon Jules MSc JGAGNON3@uOttawa.ca
Gandhi Raj MSc RGAND037@uOttawa.ca
Gardner Ruaridh PhD rgard012@uOttawa.ca
Ghafari Joe MSc jghaf099@uOttawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Gryshchenko Oleksandra MSc ogrys023@uOttawa.ca 
Gunasingha Keeragala Arachchi Thakshila PhD tguna090@uOttawa.ca
Harvim Prince PhD pharv064@uOttawa.ca
Hashemi Seyedeh Nafiseh MSc shash046@uOttawa.ca
He Hao PhD hhe021@uOttawa.ca
Jerade Marie Rose MSc mjera100@uOttawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD kjing073@uOttawa.ca
Karimian Sichani Elnaz PhD ekari037@uOttawa.ca
Kavi Lord PhD lkavi060@uOttawa.ca 
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uOttawa.ca
Khadraoui Lobna PhD lkhad064@uOttawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos PhD ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Kudzman-Blais Rose PhD rkudz098@uOttawa.ca 
Lacaze-Masmonteil Alice PhD alaca054@uOttawa.ca
LeBlanc Frédéric MSc flebl035@uOttawa.ca
Li Yumeng MSc yli807@uOttawa.ca
Li Zonghao MSc zli413@uOttawa.ca
Liang Xiao PhD tlian081@uOttawa.ca 
Lord Sebastien PhD slord050@uOttawa.ca
Luo Junyu MSc jluo069@uOttawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Mansouri Mitra PhD mmans053@uOttawa.ca
McSween Alexandra MSc AMCSW087@uOttawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Mezatio Tsafack Fayaud PhD fmeza076@uOttawa.ca 
Millson Richard MSc rmill083@uOttawa.ca
Mirmiran Camille MSc cmirm023@uOttawa.ca
Mohajer Mohammadreza PhD  mmoha325@uOttawa.ca 
Morris Tricia PhD tmorr063@uOttawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uOttawa.ca
Mu Jingrui MSc jmu063@uOttawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uOttawa.ca
Naeimabadi Shayesteh PhD snaei016@uOttawa.ca
Ndjankeu Franck Cédric MSc cndja092@uOttawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uOttawa.ca
Oyetunbi Dolapo PhD doyet074@uOttawa.ca
Parida Prangya PhD ppari017@uOttawa.ca
Park Yheseam  MSc ypark033@uOttawa.ca
Perera Wilarachchilage PhD wpere050@uOttawa.ca
Perkins Jessica MSc jperk055@uOttawa.ca
Pouryahya Fatemeh MSc fpour100@uOttawa.ca
Rahal Abbas PhD arahal@uOttawa.ca
Raina Kevin PhD krain033@uOttawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uOttawa.ca
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Samchuck-Schnarch Saima MSc ssamc090@uOttawa.ca
Santean Mihail MSc msant046@uOttawa.ca
Sarkowicz Pawel PhD psark007@uOttawa.ca
Schuknecht Christine MSc cschu059@uOttawa.ca
Su Chang MSc csu033@uOttawa.ca 
Talekar Akshay MSc atale024@uOttawa.ca
Tan Tianyue MSc ttan040@uOttawa.ca
Tan Wenyi MSc wtan093@uOttawa.ca
Teng Yizhen MSc yteng018@uOttawa.ca
Thornewell Gage MSc gthor052@uOttawa.ca
Tiwari Ekta PhD etiwa049@uOttawa.ca
Vandeven Thomas MSc tvand014@uOttawa.ca
Wang Bing MSc bwang148@uOttawa.ca
Wang Jiaxin MSc jwang590@uOttawa.ca
Wang Jiaxuan MSc jwang375@uOttawa.ca
Wang Lin MSc lwang318@uOttawa.ca
Wang Yijie MSc ywang466@uOttawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1059@uOttawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1102@uOttawa.ca 
Xu Qiaoji PhD qxu062@uOttawa.ca
Xu Qiliang MSc qxu059@uOttawa.ca 
Yang Yikai MSc yyang182@uOttawa.ca
Yu Zhe PhD zyu096@uOttawa.ca
Yuen Peter PhD pyuen103@uOttawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang (Jason) PhD qzang023@uOttawa.ca
Zeng Yue MSc yzeng080@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Qingxia PhD qzhan153@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Xiaomeng MSc xzhan408@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Yihui PhD yzhan915@uOttawa.ca
Zhang Yuhan MSc yzhan389@uOttawa.ca
Zhao Ziyi MSc zzhao137@uOttawa.ca
Zhong Haitian MSc hzhon012@uOttawa.ca 
Zougrana Aimeric MSc azoun032@uOttawa.ca
Haut de page