Graduate Students

Nom Prénom Programme Courriel
Abdelrahman Farah MSc fabde095@uottawa.ca
Akbari Masoomeh MSc makba074@uottawa.ca
Alzahrani Manal PhD malza083@uottawa.ca
An Ziming MSc zan032@uottawa.ca
Bairakji Serine PhD sbair077@uottawa.ca
Bardomiano Martinez Cesar PhD cbard035@uottawa.ca
Basiri Maryam PhD mbasi017@uottawa.ca
Beeler Christopher PhD cbeel031@uottawa.ca
Besrour Khalil MSc kbesr067@uottawa.ca
Biswal Devyani PhD dbisw078@uOttawa.ca
Brisebois Daniel Antoine MSc abris078@uottawa.ca
Bui Quynh Thi Mai MSc qbui038@uottawa.ca
Cao Mengyuan PhD mcao027@uottawa.ca
Champagne Jérémy MSc jcham016@uottawa.ca
Chegini Sadegh PhD scheg070@uottawa.ca
Chen Wenjie MSc wchen169@uottawa.ca
Chinner Trinity MSc tchin043@uottawa.ca
Chitayat Michael PhD mchit007@uOttawa.ca
Cissokho Youssouph PhD yciss079@uottawa.ca
Deng Gatjang MSc gdeng064@uottawa.ca
Diamoutene Ismael Zie MSc idiam024@uottawa.ca
Diao Keyang MSc kdiao038@uottawa.ca
Diomande Hamed MSc hdiom056@uottawa.ca
Duan Xiuwen MSc xduan079@uottawa.ca
Filipovic Sanja MSc sfili070@uottawa.ca
Fokoue Diane PhD dfoko042@uOttawa.ca
Fortier-Garceau Simon PhD sfort077@uottawa.ca
Gab-Opadokun Olamide MSc ogabo076@uottawa.ca
Gagnon Jules MSc jgagnon3@uottawa.ca
Gagnon-Bischoff Jérémie MSc jgagn129@uottawa.ca
Gandhi Raj MSc rgand037@uottawa.ca
Gao Yiqi MSc ygao145@uottawa.ca
Gardner Ruaridh PhD rgard012@uottawa.ca
Ghafari Joe MSc jghaf099@uottawa.ca
Giordano Gael PhD ggior043@uOttawa.ca
Gomez Yurell Claudia MSc cgome030@uottawa.ca
Gryshchenko Oleksandra MSc ogrys023@uottawa.ca
Gunasingha Keeragala Arachchi Thakshila PhD tguna090@uottawa.ca
Harvim Prince PhD pharv064@uottawa.ca
He Hao PhD hhe021@uottawa.ca
Huang Lingjing MSc lhuan057@uottawa.ca
Huang Xinyi MSc xhuan108@uottawa.ca
Jerade Marie Rose MSc mjera100@uottawa.ca
Jiang Songmao MSc sjian052@uottawa.ca
Jing Kaili PhD kjing073@uottawa.ca
Karimian Sichani Elnaz PhD ekari037@uottawa.ca
Kavi Lord PhD lkavi060@uottawa.ca
Ketchemen Tchouaga Laurence PhD lketc034@uottawa.ca
Khadraoui Lobna PhD lkhad064@uottawa.ca
Kioulos Charalambos PhD ckiou059@uOttawa.ca
Kolhatkar Nikhil MSc nkolh059@uottawa.ca
Kudzman-Blais Rose PhD rkudz098@uottawa.ca
Lacaze-Masmonteil Alice PhD alaca054@uottawa.ca
Lam Eric MSc elam041@uottawa.ca
LeBlanc Frédéric MSc flebl035@uottawa.ca
Li Jiangwei MSc jli630@uottawa.ca
Li Yi MSc yli690@uottawa.ca
Li Yumeng MSc yli807@uottawa.ca
Li Zonghao MSc zli413@uottawa.ca
Liang Xiao PhD tlian081@uottawa.ca
Lin Tong MSc tlin076@uottawa.ca
Liu Yayun MSc yliu564@uottawa.ca
Lord Sebastien PhD slord050@uottawa.ca
Lu Suting MSc slu012@uottawa.ca
Luo Junyu MSc jluo069@uottawa.ca
Luo Yi MSc yluo106@uottawa.ca
MacDonald Jane Shaw PhD jmacd142@uOttawa.ca
Mansouri Mitra PhD mmans053@uottawa.ca
Marcus Stephanie MSc smarc056@uottawa.ca
Mezatio Tsafack Fayaud PhD fmeza076@uottawa.ca
McKenzie Lauren Clara Browning MSc lmcke028@uottawa.ca
McSween Alexandra MSc amcsw087@uottawa.ca
Meghdari Miardan Mona PhD mmegh021@uOttawa.ca
Millson Richard MSc rmill083@uottawa.ca
Mirmiran Camille MSc cmirm023@uottawa.ca
Mohajer Mohammadreza PhD mmoha325@uottawa.ca
Morris Tricia PhD tmorr063@uottawa.ca
Mousaaid Youssef PhD ymous016@uottawa.ca
Mu Jingrui MSc jmu063@uottawa.ca
Muhirwa Loic MSc lmuhi075@uottawa.ca
Naeimabadi Shayesteh PhD snaei016@uottawa.ca
Ndjankeu Franck Cédric MSc cndja092@uottawa.ca
Olaiya Tolulope MSc tolai080@uottawa.ca
Onifade Maryam PhD monif064@uottawa.ca
Oyetunbi Dolapo PhD doyet074@uottawa.ca
Parida Prangya PhD ppari017@uottawa.ca
Park Yheseam  MSc ypark033@uottawa.ca
Parkinson Scott MSc spark157@uottawa.ca
Perepechaenko Maria MSc mpere012@uottawa.ca
Perera Wilarachchilage PhD wpere050@uottawa.ca
Perkins Jessica MSc jperk055@uottawa.ca
Pilon Samuel MSc spilo077@uottawa.ca
Pouryahya Fatemeh MSc fpour100@uottawa.ca
Rahal Abbas PhD arahal@uOttawa.ca
Raina Kevin PhD krain033@uottawa.ca
Refahi Behnaz PhD brefa071@uottawa.ca
Rezapour Toughari Mohsen MSc mrezapou@uottawa.ca
Ruether Cameron Roy PhD cruet042@uOttawa.ca
Samchuck-Schnarch Saima MSc ssamc090@uottawa.ca
Sarkowicz Pawel PhD psark007@uottawa.ca
Schuknecht Christine MSc cschu059@uottawa.ca
Serizawa Maiko PhD mseri065@uottawa.ca
Shi Shuoyang MSc sshi055@uottawa.ca
Su Chang MSc csu033@uottawa.ca
Su Shiqi MSc ssu060@uottawa.ca
Talekar Akshay MSc atale024@uottawa.ca
Tan Tianyue MSc ttan040@uottawa.ca
Tan Wenyi MSc wtan093@uottawa.ca
Teng Yizhen MSc yteng018@uottawa.ca
Thornewell Gage MSc gthor052@uottawa.ca
Tiwari Ekta PhD etiwa049@uottawa.ca
Vandeven Thomas MSc tvand014@uottawa.ca
Volkov Oleksii PhD ovolk015@uottawa.ca
Wang Bing MSc bwang148@uottawa.ca
Wang Cen MSc cwang274@uottawa.ca
Wang Jiaxin MSc jwang590@uottawa.ca
Wang Jiaxuan MSc jwang375@uottawa.ca
Wang Kexin MSc kwang140@uottawa.ca
Wang Lingjing MSc lwang318@uottawa.ca
Wang Xiaofan MSc xwang379@uottawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1059@uottawa.ca
Wang Yiwen MSc ywan1102@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiaoji PhD qxu062@uottawa.ca
Xu Qiliang MSc qxu059@uottawa.ca
Yang Yikai MSc yyang182@uottawa.ca
Yu Mingzhe MSc myu083@uottawa.ca
Yu Zhe PhD zyu096@uOttawa.ca
Yuen Peter PhD pyuen103@uottawa.ca
Zaker Nazanin PhD nzake042@uottawa.ca
Zang Qianxiang (Jason) PhD qzang023@uottawa.ca
Zhang Qingxia PhD qzhan153@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaomeng MSc xzhan408@uottawa.ca
Zhang Xiaotong MSc xzhan442@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yihui PhD yzhan915@uottawa.ca
Zhang Yuhan MSc yzhan389@uottawa.ca
Zhong Haitian MSc hzhon012@uottawa.ca
Zhao Ziyi MSc zzhao137@uottawa.ca
Zougrana Aimeric MSc azoun032@uottawa.ca
Haut de page